Tytuł/ stopień Nazwisko i imię email
dr Michał Bajer michal.bajer@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Marino Balducci marino.balducci@usz.edu.pl
dr Bogdan Balicki bogdan.balicki@usz.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Bień-Lietz malgorzata.bien-lietz@usz.edu.pl
dr Anna Borowska-Stankiewicz anna.borowska-stankiewicz@usz.edu.pl
dr Barbara Braid barbara.braid@usz.edu.pl
dr Paulina Cioroch paulina.cioroch@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Tatiana Czerska tatiana.czerska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Maciej Duda maciej.duda@usz.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Flasiński krzysztof.flasinski@usz.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Formella magdalena.formella@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Arleta Galant arleta.galant@usz.edu.pl
mgr Marlena Gawlik marlena.gawlik@usz.edu.pl
dr Krystian Grądz krystian.gradz@usz.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Grzemska aleksandra.grzemska@usz.edu.pl
mgr Aneta Haldorsen aneta.haldorsen@usz.edu.pl
dr Ewa Hendryk ewa.hendryk@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Inga Iwasiów inga.iwasiow@usz.edu.pl
dr Sławomir Iwasiów slawomir.iwasiow@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Katarzyna Jaworska-Biskup katarzyna.jaworska-biskup@usz.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Kamińska aleksandra.kaminska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Ewelina Kamińska-Ossowska ewelina.kaminska-ossowska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Kapuścińska-Jawara anna.kapuscinska@usz.edu.pl
mgr Monika Karcz-Napieraj monika.karcz@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Beata Kędzia-Klebeko beata.klebeko@usz.edu.pl
dr Justyna Kłopotowska justyna.klopotowska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Klaudia Koczur-Lejk klaudia.koczur@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Mirosława Kozłowska miroslawa.kozlowska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Katarzyna Krasoń katarzyna.krason@usz.edu.pl
dr Anna Kricka anna.kricka@usz.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Krukowska aleksandra.krukowska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Piotr Krupiński piotr.krupinski@usz.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Lange-Henszke magdalena.lange-henszke@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Madejski jerzy.madejski@usz.edu.pl
mgr Kamil Majerski kamil.majerski@usz.edu.pl
dr Karolina Matuszewska karolina.matuszewska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Piotr Michałowski piotr.michalowski@usz.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Muniowski lukasz.muniowski@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Jarosław Nowaszczuk jaroslaw.nowaszczuk@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Paulina Olechowska paulina.olechowska@usz.edu.pl
dr Maciej Pieczyński maciej.pieczynski@usz.edu.pl
dr Nina Pielacińska nina.pielacinska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Angelo Rella angelo.rella@usz.edu.pl
dr Andrea Schembari andrea.schembari@usz.edu.pl
mgr Mirosław Salski miroslaw.salski@usz.edu.pl
mgr Malwina Siemiątkowska malwina.siemiatkowska@usz.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Siemieńczuk magdalena.siemienczuk@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Skrendo andrzej.skrendo@usz.edu.pl
mgr Beata Skuza beata.skuza@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Skwara marek.skwara@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marta Skwara marta.skwara@usz.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Słoboda agnieszka.sloboda@usz.edu.pl
dr Nelli Sołonko nelli.solonko@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. US Dorota Sośnicka dorota.sosnicka@usz.edu.pl
dr Frithjof Strauss frithjof.strauss@usz.edu.pl
dr Weronika Suchacka weronika.suchacka@usz.edu.pl
dr Joanna Sumbor joanna.sumbor@usz.edu.pl
dr Ewa Szczepan ewa.szczepan@usz.edu.pl
dr Monika Szymczak-Kordulasińska monika.szymczak-kordulasińska@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Śnieżko dariusz.sniezko@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Ewa Tierling-Śledź ewa.tierling@usz.edu.pl
dr Andrew Tomlinson andrew.tomlinson@usz.edu.pl
dr Artur Trudzik artur.trudzik@usz.edu.pl
mgr Gennaro Valentino gennaro.valentino@usz.edu.pl
mgr Angel Vega Guardia angel.vega@usz.edu.pl
dr Joanna Witkowska joanna.witkowska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Paweł Wolski pawel.wolski@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Bartosz Wójcik bartosz.wojcik@usz.edu.pl
dr Barbara Wróblewska barbara.wroblewska@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Beata Zawadka beata.zawadka@usz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Agata Zawiszewska agata.zawiszewska@usz.edu.pl
mgr Monika Zielińska monika.zielinska@usz.edu.pl
dr Jerzy Żywczak jerzy.zywczak@usz.edu.pl